Flirt SMS

LALU:”I love u” matlab ka hota hai?
SONIA: Mai tumse pyar karti hu.
LALU: lo Kar lo baat…
Angreji me ek sawal ka puch liya,
Pagli fida ho gai humpe…:-D
_________________________________

Girl- Aaj mai tumhe vo jagah dikhaungi jahan mera apendix operation hua hai.

Boyfriend gets excited, ” Yes! I’wud luv to see that spot.”

Girl- Ye dekho….

Apollo Hospital…
___________________________________________________________________

Butterflies don’t know the color of their wings,
but human eyes know how nice it is…
Like wise you don’t know ‘how good you are’,
but I know ‘how special you are’
___________________________________________

Some people say happiness is life.
Others say it’s freedom & some say it’s money,
but happiness for me is just having the opportunity to know u!
______________________________________________________

Loving you could take my life,
but when I look into your eyes,
I know you’re worth that sacrifice!
______________________________

God determines who walks into your life.
You decide who stays & who walks out.
Send this to people you never want to lose, I just did…
________________________________________________

Ur precious love has turned my life completely around,
I feel like I’m walking but my feet don’t seem to touch the ground!
_________________________________________________________

If u find ur world as a sky and ur friends as STARS,
and if U don’t find me among them,
dont worrry! I’ve just been fallen to make ur wish come true.
_____________________________________________________________

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

